Dates of cancelled sessions for 2018

Half Term School Holidays

No Land Training Thursday 22nd February

Easter School Holidays

No Land Training on Thursday 5th and 12th April

Easter Break

No Swimming on Friday 30th, Saturday 31st March, Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd April

May Day Bank Holiday

No Swimming on Saturday 5th, Sunday 6th and Monday 7th May

Whitsun Bank Holiday

No Swimming on Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th and Monday 28th May

No Land Training on Thursday 31st May

50th Anniversary Party

No Swimming on Friday 6th July

School Holidays

Please note – No Land Training or Sunday Swimming Sessions during the school holidays

No Land Training on Thursday 26th July

No Land Training on Thursday 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th August

No Swimming on Sunday 29th July

No Swimming on Sunday 5th, 12th, 19th August

August Bank Holiday

No Swimming on Saturday 25th, Sunday 26th and Monday 27th August

Half Term School Holidays

No Land Training on Thursday 1st November

Bonfire Night/Weekend

No Swimming on Friday 2nd Sunday 4th and Monday 5th November

Christmas Break

No Land Training on Thursday 20th and 27th December

No Swimming from Friday 21st December swimming will restart on Friday 4th January 2019